Meet Me

Hi.
I’m Jamie, and my mission today is to tell you about me. I am here to share — I want to share everything. Everything from my experiences, to research that I have done, to recipes of all kinds.

Being frugal – 

 I am a stay at home mom, so I have some time on my hands. I make most cleaning products in our house (will share soon), and they are GREEN. I figure since I am going to take the time to make them, I might as well help mother nature too. Believe it or not, being green is the cheapest way to go too! Imagine that! Not to go all “hippy” on you, but those chemicals are costing you your money, your health, and the Earth’s future. No judgement passed, but if you can find some time to shop, trust me, you can whip together these great products instead.

Sharing My Experiences – 

I truly believe that you can learn something from everyone. I would like to think that my story will be something that you gain knowledge from in one way or another; even if you cannot directly relate to it.

Health and Wellness –

I am certainly not a doctor, but I do like to think that I am slowly, yet constantly moving towards a healthier future. As I continue on my journey of wellness, I will be glad to share my research and recipes. 

My interests range greatly, so take what you like, and leave what you don’t. :)

Thank you for spending some time with me!

About bloggermomjamie

Mom, Wife, Life-Liver, Business Woman

Posted on January 3, 2014, in Personal Things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey there! I could not agree more but with education on this topic comes so much discovery!!

Add your thoughts here!

Author Blog

www.theaccidentalwriter.com

Curious Minds

Just another WordPress.com site

Summer School

It is not what you do for your children, but what you have taught them to do for themselves that will make them successful human beings.

At The Well

me...unfiltered

